Here’s how to watch “Framing Britney Spears”

The New York Times’ documentary about Britney Spears is set to premiere in a few hours. Here’s how you can watch it live.

The day is finally here. “Framing Britney Spears”, an exclusive documentary about Britney Spears’ career and current conservatorship, will premiere tonight on FX.

Produced by The New York Times, the documentary promises to be controversial, touching, raw and it will feature people who are close to the Pop Princess such as her former assistant, Felicia Culotta.

As stated above the documentary will air exclusively on FX or Hulu. For those without access to those, we leave you with an alternative streaming link under the warning that we can’t guarantee those will work.

The show will start at 7PM (Los Angeles), 9PM (Chicago), 10PM (New York), 00AM (São Paulo), 3AM (London/Lisbon).

UPDATE

Due to copyrights and legal reasons, CIRCUS is not going to make the documentary available for download. We are, nonetheless, aware that the fansite OriginalDollBritney has made it available on their page.

UPDATE 2

The documentary has been uploaded into YouTube.

UPDATE 3

The documentary is no longer available on YouTube.

CIRCUS © All rights reserved 2018 - 2020 | Contact {+}
Host:
Flaunt Network | DMCA | Privacy Policy | Layout by Ana Liziane